Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Richard A. Jackson Sun August 18, 2019
Gilbert B. Zuber Sat August 17, 2019
Jane M. (Barr) Hanley Wed August 14, 2019
Walter F. Lakomy Fri August 09, 2019
Donald P. Spillers Tue August 06, 2019
Jean (Cumberland) Spillers Sun July 21, 2019
Jane (Handy) Bird Thu July 18, 2019
Michael C. Kmetz Fri July 12, 2019
Robin Lynn (Simpson) Wareham Thu July 11, 2019
Dorothy L. (MeWherter) Bohinc Tue July 09, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Hart Funeral Home Inc. PA. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |