Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ronald D. Del Cotto Sun April 17, 2016
Graham K. Mills Fri April 15, 2016
Robert J. Osterholm Tue April 05, 2016
Janet B. (Bruwelheide) Power Mon April 04, 2016
Dorothy "Collie" (Collins) Knepper Fri April 01, 2016
Flora F. (Tiberio) Marschik Tue March 29, 2016
Frank Heinecke Mon March 28, 2016
Larry A. Salkeld Mon March 14, 2016
Joseph M. Bodner Fri March 11, 2016
Diana Marie (Papas) Roberts Mon March 07, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Hart Funeral Home Inc. PA. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |